Officers

    

Title / Position

Name

Email address

President

Deirdre Lynch

deirdrem.lynch@hse.ie

Immediate Past President

Joan Peppard

joan.peppard@hse.ie

Vice President (IR)

Brian Rattigan

brian.rattigan@hse.ie

Honorary Secretary

Nuala Doyle

ndoyle@mater.ie

Membership Secretary

Muireann Ní Shuilleabhain

muireannnishuilleabhain@eircom.net
NiShuilleabhain.Muireann@sivuh.ie

AGM Secretary

Sarah Foley

sfoley@bonsecours.ie

Education Subcommittee

Catherine Boyle

cboyle@mater.ie

Other Members

Geraldine Colohan

Geraldine.colohan@hse.ie

 

Elaine Conyard

Elaine.Conyard@hse.ie

 

Paul Tighe

ptighe@materprivate.ie

 

Donal Carroll

DonalG.Carroll@hse.ie

 

Eileen Butler

eileen.butler@olhsc.ie

 

David Walsh

david.walsh4@hse.ie

Anne Marie Cushen

annemariecushen@beaumont.ie

 

Diarmaid Semple

diarmaid.semple@olchc.ie